XPages and Me

My Journey into XPages Development

Dabbling in Bootstrap and Font Awesome Part 6-4: (re)Use Me!

… or “xpagesandme.wordpress.com” goes NotesIn9.

So, David Leedy gave me the opportunity to come onto his show and I was finally able to make my first video and here it is as part of his Hackathon:

Enjoy!

P.S.: The NotesIn9 video by Tim Tripcony I am referring to in my video, can be found here.

2 responses to “Dabbling in Bootstrap and Font Awesome Part 6-4: (re)Use Me!

  1. Ursus Schneider October 8, 2014 at 8:30 am

    well done – loved your NotesIn9 video :o)

    oh, and I assume the fa-times is called that because the icon looks like a cross i.e. 2 x 2 = 4 => 2 times 2 equals 4!

    • Daniel Friedrich October 8, 2014 at 12:27 pm

      Thank you very much :o) I am glad you liked it and I hope it shed some light on how to use the reusable Custom Controls.

      I will post an additional 3 in the coming weeks: Stacked FA Icon, Bootstrap Panel and Bootstrap Modal.

      Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

