XPages and Me

My Journey into XPages Development

Farewell Domino

Well, it finally happened. My 15 years in Lotus Notes / XPages development are coming to a close today.

I am off to new technologies and opportunities and I am looking forward to it.

I will keep this blog open and I still have a few articles in the pipeline. And, of course,  I’ll be available for any question you might have.

Thanks to all my readers, I hope I was able to help you find answers to your questions.

6 responses to “Farewell Domino

  1. Bruce Elgort May 9, 2015 at 3:28 pm

    Best of luck with your new adventures.

  2. Prasad May 10, 2015 at 7:19 am

    Daniel

    You will be missed by all in office and thanks for all your help with xpage learning. Hope we will meet some time some where. I wish u all the best in your future endeavours…
    Regards
    Prasad

  3. David Leedy May 11, 2015 at 11:27 pm

    Good luck to you! I know I’ll miss your great XPages blog posts. I hope you will continue to blog about your new technologies.

Leave a Reply

